Call

You do not have to be a Secret Agent to book a stay at Rue Galilee, whether you are coming for a special occasion or for just a simple break away. But if your stay with us this summer includes a Thursday night you will have the chance to try something slightly different …
 
The famous vermouth distillery, Noilly Prat, situated right on the harbour front in the heart of Marseillan town, is hosting James Bond film evenings in their own unique style every week in July and August 2020 *. The soirees begin with a complimentary James Bond signature cocktail – shaken not stirred – taken in the spacious private courtyard. With a choice of tables and chairs, or a more relaxed deckchair for reclining, we think the atmosphere will ease you into a suitably mellow mood. And then; Let the Action begin!
 
Large screen viewing of these MGM classic films is indoors, in Chai Saint Anne, with seating arranged so you can share the experience with your family and friends whilst keeping a good social distance from your fellow revelers. With popcorn in hand, and the aroma from ancient giant wine vats adding their own scent to the air, we think this is the perfect heady mix for a fun-filled evening. And even if your French language skills are not so great – don't worry. The style of James Bond films makes them universally accessible, as Janne, your Swedish host, can verify ;-)
 
The Bonus? As guests of Rue Galilee B&B, we are happy to give you and your partner 2 free tickets to this event. Please just click the Special Offer button when making your room reservation, to take advantage of this limited availability promotion. We are very pleased to support neighbouring businesses in Marseillan, and to have this chance to give a little extra to our guests too.
 
You're Welcome – with our Compliments!

Appeler

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un agent secret pour réserver un séjour rue Galilée, que vous veniez pour une occasion spéciale ou pour une simple pause. Mais si votre séjour chez nous cet été comprend un jeudi soir, vous aurez la chance d'essayer quelque chose de légèrement différent…

La célèbre distillerie de vermouths, Noilly Prat , située en face du port au cœur de la ville de Marseillan, accueille chaque semaine en juillet et août 2020 * des soirées cinéma James Bond dans leur style unique. Les soirées commencent par un cocktail signature James Bond gratuit - secoué et non agité - pris dans la spacieuse cour privée. Avec un choix de tables et de chaises, ou un transat plus détendu pour vous allonger, nous pensons que l'atmosphère vous apaisera dans une humeur bien moelleuse. Puis; Que l'action commence!

Le visionnement sur grand écran de ces films classiques MGM est à l'intérieur, à Chai Saint Anne, avec des sièges disposés de sorte que vous puissiez partager l'expérience avec votre famille et vos amis tout en gardant une bonne distance sociale avec vos camarades fêtards. Avec du pop-corn à la main et l'arôme d'anciennes cuves à vin géantes ajoutant leur propre parfum à l'air, nous pensons que c'est le mélange grisant parfait pour une soirée amusante. Et même si vos compétences en français ne sont pas si bonnes, ne vous inquiétez pas. Le style des films de James Bond les rend universellement accessibles , comme Janne, votre hôte suédoise, peut le vérifier ;-)

Le bonus? En tant qu'hôtes du B&B Rue Galilee , nous sommes heureux de vous offrir, ainsi qu'à votre partenaire, 2 billets gratuits pour cet événement . Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton Offre spéciale lors de la réservation de votre chambre pour profiter de cette promotion à disponibilité limitée. Nous sommes très heureux de soutenir les entreprises voisines de Marseillan et d'avoir cette chance de donner un petit plus à nos clients.

Vous êtes les bienvenus - avec nos compliments!